Bigg Boss BB Jodigal Grand Finale Winner Name 2021 (Sept)

There reality TV shows are doing great on the OTT platforms during the pandemic time. When the people are caught in the homes, the reality shows bringing craze to the next level. We are talking of the show Bigg Boss Jodigal whose winners name has been announced now. Who is the title winner of the show? BB Jodigal is the Tamil reality show which telecast on the Disney plus Hotstar. The Grand finale episode of the show telecasted this weekend. The watchers enjoyed the finale episodes full of entertainment and competition. Here we disclosed the list of the winners title and runners up of the show.

Bigg Boss Jodigal Winner Name

The winner name of the BB Jodigal title is Shariq and Anitha. In this show, the former contestants of the Bigg Boss Tamil version paired up to participate in the dancing competition. This concept is very new and unique in Indian television screen.

This was the first season of the BB Jodigal show. After the huge success of season 1, makers will soon announce the BB Jodigal season 2. The show featured the top and popular contestants of the Bigg Boss show. All participants tried to give their hundred percent to the show.

BB Jodigal Grand Finale Episode

The Grand finale episode aired on the television this Sunday (September 19). It was one of the biggest events on the Tamil TV industry. The fans voted for their favorite pair. After a tough dancing battle, Shariq and Anitha were announced as the winner of the season one of BB Jodigal show. Their performance shocked the judges and viewers.

It is Vijaya TV reality show program which is being watched by lakhs of viewers. The participants of the show are Som Shekhar and Shivani Narayanan, Nisha and Dadi Balaji, Sendrayan and Julie, Vanitha, Shariq and Samyuktha, Anitha Sampath, Gabriella Charlton and Aajeedh and Fathima Babu and Mohan Vaithya.

Runners up and prizes

Winners and runners of the show will get the big cash prizes. All the contestants delivered their best performance on the stage. But the audiences voting and polling will make the real winner of the title.

Shariq and Anitha are finally the winners of the BB Jodigal season 1 2021. Fans love their dance and chemistry on the stage. They had been awarded with the trophy and cash prize. Also many celebrities congratulated them on winning the show title. The buzz on social media is high after the winners has been announced.

Comments are closed.